Dr. Dre - The Chronic (2xLP, Album, RE, RM)
In Stock
  • Product Code: 429015618


Digitally remastered 2001 reissue of "The Chronic", originally released in 1992. Back cover: ?© 1992, 2001 Death Row Recordings, LLC. Manufactured and Distributed by Death Row Recordings, LLC., […] Spine reads: Death Row Recordss [sic] DR. DRE • THE CHRONIC DRR 63000-1 The release contains a printed sheet with the credits for each track. Sheet states: Check Out Rhythm Rock Live "Birth Of A Nation 4-29-92" "Let Me Ride" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/15841]Mothership Connection[/url]" written by G. Clinton, B. Collins, B. Worrell and published by Warner Chappell Music (BMI). "Nuthin' But A "G" Thang" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/93792]I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You[/url]" written by L. Hayward [sic] and published by Jim-Edd Music (BMI). "Lil' Ghetto Boy" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/161980]Little Ghetto Boy[/url]" written by E. DeRouen, E. Howard performed by Donny Hathaway and published by Warner Bros. Music Corp. (ASCAP). "A Nigga Witta Gun" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/169548]Master Plan[/url]" written by R. Bell, K. Bell, D. White, W. Beckett, M. Cheek, C. Cheek, D. Duarte, K. Lassite, R. Wright and published by Warner Chappell and "Big Sir Sweet" written by J. Hammond and published by Charliz Music (BMI). "Lyrical Gangbang" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/418548]Valdez In The Country[/url]" written by D. Hathaway, performed by The Nite Lighters and published by Warner Chappell (ASCAP). "Stranded On Death Row" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/122050]Do Your Thing[/url]" written by I. Hayes and published by Rondor Music (BMI). "The Roach" contains a sample of "[url=http://www.discogs.com/master/15841]P-Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up)[/url]" written by G. Clinton, B. Collins, B. Worrell and published by Warner Chappell Music (BMI). Mixed at: Larrabee Sound Studios Recorded at: Death Row Studios Mastered at: Bernie Grundman Mastering

Mint (M)

  • A1 - The Chronic (Intro)
  • A2 - Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
  • A3 - Let Me Ride
  • A4 - The Day The Niggaz Took Over
  • B1 - Nuthin' But A "G" Thang
  • B2 - Deeez Nuuuts
  • B3 - Lil' Ghetto Boy
  • C1 - A Nigga Witta Gun
  • C2 - Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
  • C3 - The $20 Sack Pyramid
  • C4 - Lyrical Gangbang
  • C5 - High Powered
  • D1 - The Doctor's Office
  • D2 - Stranded On Death Row
  • D3 - The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
  • D4 - Bitches Ain't Shit

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good